Join career expert and GoinGlobal founder Mary Anne Thompson as she explores proven strategies and tactics for helping job seekers achieve their career objectives in an employment market transformed by the COVID pandemic. 

During this informative, one hour presentation, Mary Anne will share insights gathered by her global team of in-country career experts and provide practical advice on how to:

  • Develop effective job search strategies 
  • Identify emerging employment and career trends
  • Leverage personal and professional networking resources
  • Find remote job and internships opportunities
  • Work from anywhere!

 

UPCOMING LIVE WEBINARS

DAY DATE TIME IN VARIOUS TIME ZONES (NORTH AMERICA & EUROPE) LINK (click to see event in your time zone)
Wednesday June 15, 2022 18:00 BST | 1:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Central | 10:00 AM Pacific REGISTER HERE
Monday June 27, 2022 16:00 BST | 11:00 AM Eastern | 10:00 AM Central | 8:00 AM Pacific REGISTER HERE

 Click here to convert a session time to another time zone.

Can't attend a live event? Here is a link to a recorded video.